Bond University

Bond University is Australia’s first private non-profit university and is located in Robina, Gold Coast, Queensland. Since its opening on 15 May 1989, Bond University seeks to be recognised internationally as a leading independent university, imbued with a spirit to innovate, a commitment to influence and a dedication to inspire tomorrow’s professionals who share a personalised and transformational student experience.

Southern Cross University

Southern Cross University (SCU) is an Australian public university, established in 1994, with campuses at Lismore and Coffs Harbour in northern New South Wales, and at the southern end of the Gold Coast in Queensland. The University has a strong focus on industry and community collaboration to produce engaged teaching and research outcomes. The University is home to nine research centres.

Griffith College

Griffith College is a higher education institution delivering programs as a registered Higher Education Provider approved by the Australian Government’s Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations. In December 2015 Griffith College rebranded from Queensland Institute of Business and Technology to further and visually deepen the close relationship with our partner, Griffith University.

ECU College

Edith Cowan College is formerly known as Perth Institute of Business and Technology Established in 1991. Under a new joint venture between Navitas and ECU, the Perth Institute of Business and Technology (PIBT) has become Edith Cowan College (ECC). It will continue to provide English language, pre-university, international study tours and university pathway programs to international and domestic students on the Joondalup and Mount Lawley Campuses. Since 1994, we have been known as PIBT and in that time more than 8,000 students have successfully progressed to degree programs at Edith Cowan University.

Edith Cowan University (ECU)

Edith Cowan University (ECU) is an Australian public university located in Perth, Western Australia. It was named after the first woman to be elected to an Australian Parliament, Edith Cowan, and is the only Australian university named after a woman. ECU was granted university status in 1991 and was formed from an amalgamation of teachers’ colleges with a history dating back to 1902 when the Claremont Teachers College was established, making ECU the modern descendant of the first institution of higher education in Western Australia. The university offers more than 300 courses across two metropolitan campuses.

1 2 3 6